Bigg Boss Telugu Winners list from Season 1 to Season 5

2.5/5 - (2 votes)

Bigg Boss Telugu worlds biggest reality show.This show gained huge popularity in telugu audience.Contestants did their best to entertain the audience.Star maa Gained lot TRP ratings with bigg boss telugu.

Bigg Boss Telugu winners Season 1 to Season 5

Bigg Boss 5 telugu TRP’s went down more than last time.No wild card entry this time and Even the host didn’t step into the house this time.

Beginning’s of Bigg Boss 5 telugu is boring. The audience trolled the show for boring content and repeating the same tasks and games everytime.As the days passed the show got more interesting.

Season 1 to season 5 winners-Bigg Boss telugu

  1. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Winner-Shiva Balaji
  2. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2  Winner-Kaushal Manda
  3. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner-Rahul Sipligunj
  4. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner-Abijeet Duddala
  5. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Winner-Sunny

Stay tuned for more updates

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

Follow us on Pinterest

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: