Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu 5th Week Voting Results

3.9/5 - (34 votes)

Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu 5th week voting results details in this article.Total 7 contestants in 5th week nominations.check out the 5th week voting results from below.

5th week voting results Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu

Total 7 contestants in nominations.Unofficial voting results match official ones because the same audience vote in the same platforms,so we can predict the contestant in the danger zone this week.5th week voting results below.

5th week voting results

  • Bindu Madhavi 36.68%
  • Anchor Shiva 16.84%
  • Ariyana Glory 10.47%
  • Ashu Reddy 9.40%
  • Mithraaw Sharma 9.02%
  • Anil Rathod 8.92%
  • ¬†Mahesh Vitta 8.67%

5th week voting results are updated daily on this page.

Vote for your favourite contestants from here

Stay tuned for more updates

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

Follow us on Pinterest

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: