Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu 3rd Week Voting Results

4.8/5 - (166 votes)

Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu 3rd week voting results details in this article.Total 12 contestants in 3rd week nominations check out the list from here.3rd week voting results details below

3rd Week Voting Results Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu

3rd week Voting Results of Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu.Total 12 contestants in nominations.With voting results we can predict the contestant who will eliminate that week.Unofficial and official voting results are almost same as same fans and audience vote in both platforms.

3rd week voting results

  • Bindu Madhavi-27%
  • Akhil Sarthak-26%
  • Anchor shiva-11%
  • Ariyana-9.7%
  • Mitraw sharma-5%
  • Tejaswi-4%
  • Natraj Master-3.8%
  • Hamida-3.6%
  • Ajay-3.2%
  • Mahesh-2.7%
  • RJ Chaitu-2.2%
  • Sravanthi-1.8%

Vote for your favourite contestant from here

Voting results are updated daily on this post.Stay tuned for more updates

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

Follow us on Pinterest

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: