Bigg Boss Non Stop 9th Week Voting Results

4.9/5 - (50 votes)

Bigg Boss Non Stop 9th week voting results in this article.Total 7 contestants in 9th week nominations check out the list from here.9th week voting results below.

9th week voting results Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu

7 contestants in 9th week nominations.We can predict the danger zone contestants from these voting results.This time there may be double elimination.

9th week voting results

Updated on 28/04/2022

  • Mitraaw Sharma 22%
  • Anchor Shiva 21.3%
  • Baba Bhaskar 18.5%
  • Anil Rathod 12%
  • Ariyana Glory 10.1%
  • Hamida Khatoon 8.5%
  • Natraj Master 7.6%

Vote for your favourite contestant from here

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

Follow us on Pinterest

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: