Bigg Boss Non Stop 11th Week Voting Results

4.7/5 - (135 votes)

Bigg Boss Non Stop 11th week voting results in this article.check out 11th week nominated contestants list from here.Only few weeks left for finale of Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu.11th week voting results below.

Bigg Boss Non Stop voting results 11th week 

All the contestants in the house are nominated this time.There is a chance of double elimination this time as there is  only 3 weeks left for the finale.check out 11th week voting results

11th week voting results

Updated on 12-05-2022

  • Akhil Sarthak-35%
  • Bindu Madhavi-26%
  • Mitraaw Sharma-11%
  • Nataraj Master-8%
  • Anchor Shiva-7.75%
  • Ariyana Glory-5.25%
  • Baba Bhaskar-4%
  • Anil Rathod-3% 

Vote for your favourite contestant from here

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Bigg Boss Non Stop 11th Week Voting Results”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: