Bigg Boss Non Stop 10th Week Voting Results

4.4/5 - (8 votes)

Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu 10th week voting results in this article.check out 10th week nominated contestants list from here.10th week voting results details below.

10th week voting results Bigg Boss Non Stop

Total 7 contestants in 10th week nominations.We can predict the danger zone contestant with these voting results as the same audience vote on official and non official voting platforms.

10th week voting results

Updated on 05/05/2022

  • Bindu Madhavi 37%
  • Akhil Sarthak 36%
  • Anchor Shiva 8%
  • Mitraaw Sharma 6.5%
  • Ariyana Glory 5%
  • Anil Rathod 4%
  • Ashu Reddy 3.5%

Vote from your favourite contestant from here

Stay tuned for more updates

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

Follow us on Pinterest

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: